Andrew Strong / Strong


Released 1993
Discography 01st Studio Album
Format CD
Label MCA
1. Unchained Dog (4:08)
(Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar/Stan Lynch)
2. Ain't Nothin' You Can Do (3:51)
(Kenny Malone/Joe Scott)
3. Same Old Me (5:05)
(Bob Thiele Jr./Gregg Sutton)
4. Too Many Cooks (Spoil the Soup) (3:24)
(Angelo Bond/Ron Dunbar/Edythe Wayne)
5. This Bitter Earth (4:28)
(Stevie Salas/Steve Allen)
6. Do You Know What I Mean (3:30)
(Lee Michaels)
7. Are You Lonely for Me Baby (3:56)
(Bert Burns)
8. Girl's Got Rhythm (3:37)
(Angus Young/Malcolm Young/Bon Scott)
9. (She's) Some Kind of Wonderful (3:20)
(John Ellis)
10. Ain't Nothin' You Can Do [Long Version] (6:02)
(Kenny Malone/Joe Scott)
Album ID 818
Production Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar (Producer)
Studio New York, Right Track Recording (Recording Location); New York, The Hit Factory (Recording Location)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:42