Allman Brothers Band / Story of the Allman Brothers Band


Released 1981
Discography Compilation
Format 2 LP
Label Capricorn Rec.
Story of the Allman Brothers Band (LP 1)
A1. Black Hearted Woman (5:13)
(#/Gregg Allman)
A2. Dreams I'll Never See (7:12)
(#/Gregg Allman)
A3. Whipping Post (5:17)
(#/Gregg Allman)
A4. Midnight Rider (2:54)
(#/Gregg Allman/Robert Kim Payne)
B1. Statesboro Blues (4:16)
(#/Blind Willie McTell)
B2. Stormy Monday (8:42)
(#/T-Bone Walker)
B3. Hoochie Coochie Man (4:52)
(#/Willie Dixon)
B4. Stand Back (3:18)
(#/Gregg Allman/Berry Oakley)
Story of the Allman Brothers Band (LP 2)
A1. One Way Out (4:52)
(#/Elmore James/Marshall Seahorn)
A2. Blue Sky (5:07)
(#/Richard "Dickey" Betts)
A3. Hot 'Lanta [Instrumental] (5:17)
(Berry Oakley/Richard "Dickey" Betts/Butch Trucks/Duane Allman/Jay Johanny "Jaimoe" Johannson)
A4. Ain't Wastin' Time No More (3:35)
(#/Gregg Allman)
A5. Melissa (3:50)
(#/Gregg Allman/Stephen Alaimo)
B1. Wasted Words (4:17)
(#/Gregg Allman)
B2. Jessica [Instrumental] (7:01)
(Richard "Dickey" Betts)
B3. Ramblin' Man (4:54)
(#/Richard "Dickey" Betts)
B4. Little Martha [Instrumental] (2:06)
(Duane Allman)
Album ID 37
Production Bill Levenson (Producer)
Band Member Gregg Allman (Organ/Vocals/Piano); Duane Allman (Guitar/Vocals); Richard "Dickey" Betts (Guitar); Berry Oakley (Bass Guitar); Jay Johanny "Jaimoe" Johannson (Drums & Percussion); Butch Trucks (Drums & Percussion)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:30