Bob Dylan / The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan


Released 27.05.1963
Discography 02nd Studio Album
Format CD
Label Columbia
1. Blowin' In The Wind (2:48)
(#/Bob Dylan)
2. Girl From The North Country (3:22)
(#/Bob Dylan)
3. Masters Of War (4:34)
(#/Bob Dylan)
4. Down The Highway (3:27)
(#/Bob Dylan)
5. Bob Dylan's Blues (2:23)
(#/Bob Dylan)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (6:55)
(#/Bob Dylan)
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (3:40)
(#/Bob Dylan)
8. Bob Dylan's Dream (5:03)
(#/Bob Dylan)
9. Oxford Town (1:50)
(#/Bob Dylan)
10. Talking World War III Blues (6:28)
(#/Bob Dylan)
11. Corrina, Corrina (2:44)
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (2:01)
(#/Bob Dylan/Henry Thomas)
13. I Shall Be Free (4:48)
(#/Bob Dylan)
Album ID 326
Production Bob Irwin (Engineer); Greg Calbi (Mastering); John H. Hammond (Producer); Tom Wilson (Producer)
Studio New York, Columbia Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Bob Dylan (Harmonica/Vocals); Bruce Langhorne (Guitar); Dick Wellstood (Piano); Herbie Lovelle (Drums & Percussion); Howie Collins (Guitar); Leonard Gaskin (Bass Guitar)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:34