Elkie Brooks / Pearls


Released 1981
Discography Compilation
Format LP
Label A&M Records
A1. Superstar (3:28)
(#/Bonnie Bramlett/Leon Russell)
A2. Fool (If You Think it's Over) (4:58)
(#/Chris Rea)
A3. Givin' It Up for Your Love (3:56)
(Jerry Lynn Williams)
A4. Sunshine After the Rain (3:24)
(Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
A5. Warm and Tender Love (4:09)
(#/Bobby Robinson)
A6. Lilac Wine (3:55)
(#/James Shelton)
B1. Pearl's a Singer (3:39)
(#/Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller/Ralph Dino/John Sembello)
B2. Don't Cry Out Loud (3:46)
(#/Peter Allen/Carole Bayer Sager)
B3. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby (3:19)
(#/Barrett Strong/Norman Whitfield/Janie Bradford)
B4. If You Leave Me Now (3:50)
(#/Peter Cetera)
B5. Paint Your Pretty Picture (3:34)
(Bill Withers)
B6. Dance Away (3:59)
(Richard Kerr/Troy Seals)
Album ID 3.090

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:16