Neil Young ' Crazy Horse / Colorado


Released 25.10.2019
Discography 39th Studio Album
Format 2 LP
Label Reprise Records
Colorado (LP 1)
A1. Think of Me (3:02)
(#/Neil Young)
A2. She Showed Me Love (13:38)
(#/Neil Young)
B1. Olden Days (4:04)
(#/Neil Young)
B2. Help Me Lose My Mind (4:15)
(#/Neil Young)
B3. Green is Blue (3:48)
(#/Neil Young)
B4. Shut it Down (3:44)
(#/Neil Young)
Colorado (LP 2)
A1. Milkyway (6:00)
(#/Neil Young)
A2. Eternity (2:45)
(#/Neil Young)
A3. Rainbow of Colors (3:36)
(#/Neil Young)
A4. I Do (5:36)
(#/Neil Young)
B1. -Etched- (0:00)
Album ID 2.956
Production Neil Young (Producer); John Hanlon (Producer)
Band Member Neil Young (Vocals/Guitar/Piano); Billy Talbot (Bass Guitar); Ralph Molina (Drums & Percussion/Vocals-Backing); Frank "Poncho" Sampedro (Guitar/Mandolin)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:17