Yardbirds / Reflection -the Yardbirds


Released 1981
Discography Compilation
Format LP
Label Fontana
A1. For Your Love (2:26)
(#/Graham Gouldman)
A2. Evil Hearted Woman (2:23)
(Jim McCarty/Paul Samwell-Smith)
A3. Got to Hurry [Instrumental] (2:25)
(Giorgio Gomelsky)
A4. Heart Full of Soul (2:20)
(#/Graham Gouldman)
A5. I Wish You Would (2:17)
(#/Billy Boy Arnold)
A6. Hang on Sloopy (5:27)
(#/Bert Russell/Wes Farrell)
B1. Still I'm Sad (2:57)
(#/Jim McCarty/Paul Samwell-Smith)
B2. Train Kept A Rollin' (Part I) (2:42)
(#/Tiny Bradshaw/Howard Kay/Syd Nathan)
B3. Steeled Blues [Instrumental] (2:29)
(Jeff Beck/Keith Relf)
B4. Train Kept A Rollin' (Part II) (3:22)
(#/Tiny Bradshaw/Howard Kay/Syd Nathan)
B5. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (2:45)
(#/H.G. Demarais)
B6. I'm Not Talking (2:29)
(#/Mose Allison)
Album ID 276
Band Member Keith Relf (Vocals); Jim McCarty (Drums & Percussion); Eric Clapton (Guitar-Electric); Chris Dreja (Keyboards/Guitar); Beck (Guitar); Paul Samwell-Smith (Bass Guitar/Vocals); Jeff Beck (Guitar-Electric)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:28