Levon Helm / American Son


Released 1980
Discography 03rd Studio Album
Format LP
Label MCA
A1. Watermelon Time in Georgia (3:53)
(#/Harlan Howard)
A2. Dance Me Down Easy (2:51)
(#/Billy Burnette/Larry Henley)
A3. Violet Eyes (3:10)
(#/Tom Kimmel)
A4. Stay with Me (3:03)
(#/Fred Carter, Jr.)
A5. America's Farm (3:09)
(#/Ron Rogers)
B1. Hurricane (4:04)
(#/Keith Stegall/Stewart Harris/Thom Schuyler)
B2. China Girl (3:19)
(#/Jeff Silbar/Joe New)
B3. Nashville Wimmin (4:13)
(#/Harlan Howard)
B4. Blue House of Broken Hearts (3:29)
(#/Bill Martin/Todd Cerney)
B5. Sweet Peach Georgia Wine (3:51)
(#/Ron Reynolds)
Album ID 2.597
Studio Wilson County, TN, Bradley's Barn (Recording Location)
Band Member Levon Helm (Vocals/Drums & Percussion); Kenneth Buttrey (Drums & Percussion); Bobby Ogdin (Organ); Hargus Robbins (Piano); Buddy Emmons (Steel-Guitar); Billy Sanford (Guitar); Jerry Shook (Guitar); Mitch Humphries (Vocals-Backing/Piano); Fred Carter, Jr. (Guitar/Vocals-Backing); Jerry Carrigan (Drums & Percussion); Steve Gibson (Guitar); Beegie Adair (Piano)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:36