Neil Young with The Restless / Eldorado


Released 17.04.1989
Format EP
Label Reprise Records
1. Cocaine Eyes (4:25)
(#/Neil Young)
2. Don't Cry (5:01)
(#/Neil Young)
3. Heavy Love (5:11)
(#/Neil Young)
4. On Broadway (4:58)
(#/Barry Mann/Cynthia Weil/Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
5. Eldorado (6:04)
(#/Neil Young)
Album ID 2.575
Production Neil Young (Producer); Niko Bolas (Producer)
Studio New York, Hit Factory (Recording Location)
Band Member Rick Rosas (Bass Guitar/Vocals-Backing); Neil Young (Vocals/Guitar); Chad Cromwell (Drums & Percussion)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:41