Jackson Browne / For Everyman


Released 10.1973
Discography 02nd Studio Album
Format CD
Label Asylum
1. Take It Easy (3:52)
(#/Glenn Frey/Jackson Browne)
2. Our Lady Of The Well (3:39)
(#/Jackson Browne)
3. Colors Of The Sun (4:17)
(#/Jackson Browne)
4. I Thought I Was A Child (3:45)
(#/Jackson Browne)
5. These Days (4:47)
(#/Jackson Browne)
6. Redneck Friend (3:59)
(#/Jackson Browne)
7. The Times You've Come (3:39)
(#/Jackson Browne)
8. Ready Or Not (3:35)
(#/Jackson Browne)
9. Sing My Songs To Me (3:25)
(#/Jackson Browne)
10. For Everyman (6:12)
(#/Jackson Browne)
Album ID 2.517
Production John Haeny (Producer)
Studio Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, Californien / USA (Recording Location)
Band Member Jackson Browne (Vocals/Guitar); Leland Sklar (Bass Guitar); David Lindley (Guitar/Fiddle); Jim Keltner (Drums & Percussion); Russ Kunkel (Drums & Percussion); Doug Haywood (Bass Guitar); Spooner Oldham (Organ); Craig Doerge (Piano); Mike Utley (Keyboards)
Guest Musician Don Henley (Vocals-Backing); Glenn Frey (Vocals-Backing); Bonnie Raitt (Vocals-Backing); Joni Mitchell (Piano); David Crosby (Vocals-Backing)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:32