Van Morrison / A Period of Transition


Released 04.1977
Discography 09th Studio Album
Format LP
Label Polydor
1. You Gotta Make it Through the World (5:09)
(#/Van Morrison)
2. It Fills You Up (4:32)
(#/Van Morrison)
3. The Eternal Kansas City (5:23)
(#/Van Morrison)
4. Joyous Sound (2:48)
(#/Van Morrison)
5. Flamingos Fly (4:38)
(#/Van Morrison)
6. Heavy Connection (5:23)
(#/Van Morrison)
7. Cold Wind in August (5:48)
(#/Van Morrison)
Album ID 2.337
Production Van Morrison (Producer); Dr. John (Producer)
Band Member Van Morrison (Vocals/Guitar/Harmonica); Ollie E. Brown (Drums & Percussion); Dr. John (Piano/Keyboards); Marlo Henderson (Guitar); Jerry Jumonville (Saxophone); Reggie McBride (Bass Guitar); Mark Underwood (Trumpet)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:23