Beth Hart / Bang Bang Boom Boom


Released 05.10.2012
Discography 06th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Provogue
1. Baddest Blues (4:48)
(#/Beth Hart)
2. Bang Bang Boom Boom (3:35)
(#/Beth Hart/Rune Westberg)
3. Better Man (3:48)
(#/Beth Hart/Monty Byrom)
4. Caught Out in the Rain (7:13)
(#/Beth Hart/James House)
5. Swing My Thing Back Around (3:37)
(#/Beth Hart)
6. With You Everyday (3:04)
(#/Beth Hart/Juan Winans)
7. Thru the Window of My Mind (4:22)
(#/Beth Hart/Rune Westberg)
8. Spirit of God (4:52)
(#/Beth Hart)
9. There in Your Heart (4:31)
(#/Beth Hart)
10. The Ugliest House on the Block (5:12)
(#/Beth Hart)
11. Everything Must Change (3:48)
(#/Beth Hart)
Album ID 2.208
Production Kevin Shirley (Mixing/Producer); Bob Ludwig (Mastering); Rune Westberg (Engineer/Producer/Mixing)
Studio CA, Thousand Oaks, Revolver Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Beth Hart (Vocals/Piano/Keyboards); Randy Flowers (Guitar); Michael Rhodes (Bass Guitar); Arlan Schierbaum (Organ); Anton Fig (Drums & Percussion); Lenny Castro (Percussion); Lee Thornburg (Trombone/Trumpet)
Guest Musician Joe Bonamassa (Guitar)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:36