Fleetwood Mac / Future Games


Released 03.09.1971
Discography 05th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Reprise Records
1. Women of 1000 Years (5:28)
(#/Danny Kirwan)
2. Morning Rain (5:38)
(#/Christine Mcvie)
3. What a Shame [Instrumental] (2:20)
(Danny Kirwan/Bob Welch/Mick Fleetwood/John McVie)
4. Future Games (8:18)
(#/Bob Welch)
5. Sands of Time (7:24)
(#/Danny Kirwan)
6. Sometimes (5:26)
(#/Danny Kirwan)
7. Lay it All Down (4:30)
(#/Bob Welch)
8. Show Me a Smile (3:20)
(#/Christine Mcvie)
Album ID 2.187
Production Mick Fleetwood (Producer); John McVie (Producer); Christine Mcvie (Producer); Danny Kirwan (Producer); Bob Welch (Producer)
Studio London, Advision Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Bob Welch (Guitar/Vocals); Christine Mcvie (Piano/Vocals); Danny Kirwan (Guitar/Vocals); John McVie (Bass Guitar); Mick Fleetwood (Drums & Percussion)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:35