Fleetwood Mac / Kiln House


Released 18.09.1970
Discography 04th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Reprise Records
1. This is the Rock (2:50)
(#/Jeremy Spencer)
2. Station Man (5:51)
(#/Jeremy Spencer/John McVie/Danny Kirwan)
3. Blood on the Floor (2:47)
(#/Jeremy Spencer)
4. Hi Ho Silver (3:08)
(#/Ed Kirkeby/Fats Waller)
5. Jewel Eyed Judy (3:19)
(#/John McVie/Danny Kirwan/Mick Fleetwood)
6. Buddy's Song (2:12)
(#/Ella Holley)
7. Earl Gray [Instrumental] (4:04)
(Danny Kirwan)
8. One Together (3:27)
(#/Jeremy Spencer)
9. Tell Me All the Things You Do (4:15)
(#/Danny Kirwan)
10. Mission Bell (2:33)
(#/Jesse D. Hodges/William Michael)
Album ID 2.186
Production Mick Fleetwood (Producer); John McVie (Producer); Jeremy Spencer (Producer); Danny Kirwan (Producer)
Studio London, De Lane Lea Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member John McVie (Bass Guitar); Mick Fleetwood (Drums & Percussion); Danny Kirwan (Vocals/Guitar); Danny Spencer (Guitar/Vocals)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:35