The Doobie Brothers / Stampede


Released 25.04.1975
Format CD
Label Warner Bros.
1. Sweet Maxine (4:27)
(Tom Johnston/Patrick Simmons)
2. Neal's Fandango (3:10)
(Patrick Simmons)
3. Texas Lullaby (5:02)
(Tom Johnston)
4. Music Man (3:33)
(Tom Johnston)
5. Slat Key Soquel Rag (1:53)
(Patrick Simmons)
6. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While) (3:42)
(#/Brian Holland/Lamont Dozier/Edward "Eddie" Holland, Jr.)
7. I Cheat the Hangman (6:37)
(Patrick Simmons)
8. Précis (0:58)
(Jeff "Skunk" Baxter)
9. Rainy Day Crossroad Blues (3:46)
(Tom Johnston)
10. I Been Workin' On You (4:26)
(Tom Johnston)
11. Double Dealin' Four Flusher (3:34)
(Patrick Simmons)
Album ID 2.050
Production Ted Templeman (Producer)
Studio Hollywood, Warner Bros. Recording Studios (Recording Location); Los Angeles, Record Plant (Recording Location)
Band Member Tom Johnston (Guitar/Vocals); Patrick Simmons (Guitar/Vocals/Piano); Tiran Porter (Bass Guitar/Vocals-Backing); Jeff "Skunk" Baxter (Guitar/Pedal Steel Guitar); Keith Knudsen (Drums & Percussion/Vocals-Backing); John Hartman (Drums & Percussion)
Guest Musician Bill Payne (Keyboards); Paul Riser (Horn); Bobbye Hall (Percussion-Various); Venetta Fields (Vocals); Sherlie Matthews (Vocals); Jessica Smith (Vocals); Pete Condoli (Trumpet); Maria Muldaur (Vocals); Conte Condoli (Trumpet); Ry Cooder (Guitar-Electric)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:34