Styx / The Grand Illusion


Released 07.07.1977
Discography 07th Studio Album
Format CD
Label A&M Records
1. The Grand Illusion (4:37)
(#/Dennis DeYoung)
2. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) (5:31)
(#/Tommy R. Shaw)
3. Superstars (3:55)
(#/Dennis DeYoung/Tommy R. Shaw/James Young)
4. Come Sail Away (6:07)
(#/Dennis DeYoung)
5. Miss America (5:02)
(#/James Young)
6. Man in the Wilderness (5:50)
(#/Tommy R. Shaw)
7. Castle Walls (5:58)
(#/Dennis DeYoung)
8. The Grand Finale (1:57)
(James Young/#/Dennis DeYoung/Tommy R. Shaw)
Album ID 1.984
Production Chuck Panozzo (Producer); Dennis DeYoung (Producer); James Young (Producer); John Panozzo (Producer); Tommy R. Shaw (Producer)
Studio Chicago, IL - Paragon Rec. Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Chuck Panozzo (Bass Guitar/Vocals-Backing); Dennis DeYoung (Keyboards-Various/Synthesizer); James Young (Guitar-Electric); John Panozzo (Drums & Percussion/Vocals-Backing); Tommy R. Shaw (Acoustic Guitar/Guitar-Electric/Synthesizer)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:42