Mike Bloomfield; Al Kooper; Stephen Stills / Super Session


Released 22.07.1968
Discography Collabboration
Format CD
Label Columbia
1. Albert's Shuffle [Instrumental] (6:56)
(Mike Bloomfield/Al Kooper)
2. Stop [Instrumental] (4:23)
(Jerry Ragovoy/Mort Shuman)
3. Man's Temptation (3:26)
(#/Curtis Mayfield)
4. His Holy Modal Majesty [Instrumental] (9:17)
(Mike Bloomfield/Al Kooper)
5. Really [Instrumental] (5:33)
(Mike Bloomfield/Al Kooper)
6. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, it Takes a Train to Cry (3:30)
(#/Bob Dylan)
7. Season of the Witch (11:08)
8. You Don't Love Me (4:10)
(#/Willie Cobbs)
9. Harvey's Tune [Instrumental] / Al Kooper, Stephen Stills & Mike Bloomfield (2:07)
(Harvey Brooks)
Album ID 1.969
Production Al Kooper (Producer)
Band Member Al Kooper (Piano/Vocals/Acoustic Guitar/Guitar-Electric/Organ); Barry Goldberg (Keyboards-Various); Eddie Hoh (Drums & Percussion); Harvey Brooks (Bass Guitar); Mike Bloomfield (Guitar-Electric); Stephen Stills (Guitar-Electric)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:15