Styx / Pieces of Eight


Released 01.09.1978
Discography 08th Studio Album
Format CD
Label A&M Records
1. Great White Hope (4:23)
(#/James Young)
2. I'm O.K. (5:44)
(#/James Young/Dennis DeYoung)
3. Sing for the Day (5:01)
(#/Tommy R. Shaw)
4. The Message (1:08)
(Dennis DeYoung)
5. Lords of the Ring (4:35)
(#/Dennis DeYoung)
6. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) (4:07)
(#/Tommy R. Shaw)
7. Queen of Spades (5:41)
(#/Dennis DeYoung)
8. Renegade (4:17)
(#/Tommy R. Shaw)
9. Pieces of Eight (4:44)
(#/Dennis DeYoung)
10. Aku-Aku (2:56)
(#/Tommy R. Shaw)
Album ID 1.879
Production Barry Mraz (Coproducer/Engineer); Chuck Panozzo (Producer); Dennis DeYoung (Producer); James Young (Producer); John Panozzo (Producer); Rob Kingsland (Engineer); Tommy R. Shaw (Producer)
Studio Chicago, IL - Paragon Rec. Studios (Recording Location); Chicago, IL - St. James Cathedral (Recording Location)
Band Member Chuck Panozzo (Bass Guitar/Vocals); Dennis DeYoung (Keyboards-Various/Vocals/Vocals-Lead); James Young (Guitar-Electric/Vocals/Vocals-Backing); John Panozzo (Drums & Percussion/Vocals); Tommy R. Shaw (Acoustic Guitar/Guitar-Electric/Vocals)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:42