Mahavishnu Orchestra; London Symphony Orchestra / Apocalypse


Released 01.1974
Discography 04th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Columbia
1. Power of Love (4:17)
(John McLaughlin)
2. Vision is a Naked Sword (14:22)
(John McLaughlin)
3. Smile of the Beyond (8:04)
(John McLaughlin)
4. Wings of Karma (6:09)
(John McLaughlin)
5. Hymn to Him (19:19)
(John McLaughlin)
Album ID 1.853
Production George Martin (Producer); Tim Geelan (Mastering)
Band Member Marsha Westbrook (Viola); Narada Michael Walden (Drums & Percussion/Percussion-Various/Vocals); Philip Hirschi (Cello/Vocals); Ralphe Armstrong (Bass Guitar/Vocals); Carol Shive (Violin/Vocals); Gayle Moran (Keyboards-Various/Vocals); Jean-Luc Ponty (Violin); John McLaughlin (Vocals/Guitar-Electric); Michael Tilson Thomas (Piano)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:22