Van Morrison / Too Long in Exile


Released 08.06.1993
Discography 22nd Studio Album
Format CD
Label Polydor
1. Too Long in Exlie (6:18)
(#/Van Morrison)
2. Big Time Operators (6:03)
(#/Van Morrison)
3. Lonely Avenue (6:24)
(#/Doc Pomus)
4. Ball and Chain (5:36)
(#/Van Morrison)
5. In the Forest (4:38)
(#/Van Morrison)
6. Till We Get the Healing Done (8:23)
(#/Van Morrison)
7. Gloria (5:20)
(#/Van Morrison)
8. Good Morning Little School Girl (4:07)
(#/Sonny Boy Williamson II)
9. Wasted Years (3:57)
(#/Van Morrison)
10. Lonesome Road (3:16)
(#/Gene Austin/Nathaniel Shilkret)
11. Moody's Mood for Love (2:51)
(#/James Moody/Dorothy Fields/Jimmy McHugh)
12. Close Enough for Jazz [Instrumental] (2:39)
(Van Morrison)
13. Before the World Was Made (4:24)
(#/William Butler Yeats/Kenny Craddock)
14. I'll Take Care of You (5:19)
(#/Brook Benton)
15. Tell Me What You Want (8:09)
(#/Van Morrison)
Album ID 1.834
Studio Sausalito, CA - The Plant Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Georgie Fame (Organ/Vocals-Backing); Ronnie Johnson (Guitar); Geoff Dunn (Drums & Percussion); Candy Dulfer (Saxophone); Kate St. John (Saxophone); Teena Lyle (Vocals-Backing/Percussion); Nicky Scott (Bass Guitar); Howard Francis (Piano/Organ); Don Snow (Vocals-Backing/Organ); Paul Robinson (Drums & Percussion); John Lee Hooker (Guitar); Richard Cousins (Bass Guitar); John Allair (Organ); Kevin Hayes (Drums & Percussion)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:23