Genesis / A Trick Of The Tail


Released 02.02.1976
Discography 07th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Virgin
1. Dance On A Volcano (5:55)
(#/Phil Collins/Steve Hackett/Tony Banks/Mike Rutherford)
2. Entangled (6:26)
(#/Steve Hackett/Tony Banks)
3. Squonk (6:29)
(#/Tony Banks/Mike Rutherford)
4. Mad Man Moon (7:35)
(#/Tony Banks)
5. Robbery, Assault & Battery (6:16)
(#/Phil Collins/Tony Banks)
6. Ripples (8:06)
(#/Tony Banks/Mike Rutherford)
7. A Trick Of The Tail (4:35)
(#/Tony Banks/Mike Rutherford)
8. Los Endos (5:46)
(#/Phil Collins/Steve Hackett/Tony Banks/Mike Rutherford)
Album ID 1.614
Production David Hentschel (Engineer/Producer); Nick Davis (Mixing); Tony Cousins (Mastering)
Studio London, Trident Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Mike Rutherford (Acoustic Guitar/Bass Guitar); Phil Collins (Drums & Percussion/Percussion-Various/Vocals/Vocals-Backing); Steve Hackett (Acoustic Guitar/Guitar-Electric); Tony Banks (Acoustic Guitar/Keyboards-Various/Organ/Piano/Synthesizer/Vocals-Backing)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:35