Bonnie Raitt / Home Plate


Released 1975
Discography 05th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Warner Bros.
1. What Do You Want The Boy To Do? (3:20)
(#/Allen Toussaint)
2. Good Enough (2:56)
(#/Johanna Hall/John Hall)
3. Run Like A Thief (3:02)
(#/J.D. Souther)
4. Fool Yourself (3:05)
(#/Fred Tackett)
5. My First Night Alone Without You (3:04)
(#/Kin Vassey)
6. Walk Out The Front Door (3:10)
(#/Marc Jordan/Rip Stock)
7. Sugar Mama (3:46)
(#/Delbert McClinton/Glen Clark)
8. Pleasin' Each Other (3:45)
(#/Bill Payne/Fran Tate)
9. I'm Blowin' Away (3:26)
(#/Eric Katz)
10. Sweet And Shiny Eyes (2:44)
(#/Nan O'Byrne)
Album ID 1.570
Production Paul A. Rothchild (Producer)
Band Member Dick "Slyde" Hyde (Trombone/Trumpet); Freebo (Bass Guitar); Gary Mallabar (Drums & Percussion); Bill Payne (Accordion/Keyboards); Jeff Porcaro (Percussion); William "Smitty" Smith (Piano/Keyboards); Fred Tackett (Synthesizer/Mandolin/Guitar); Bonnie Raitt (Vocals/Guitar)
Guest Musician Jackson Browne (Vocals-Backing); Emmylou Harris (Vocals-Backing); Rosemary Butler (Vocals-Backing); Terry Reid (Vocals-Backing); J.D. Souther (Vocals-Backing); Tom Waits (Vocals-Backing)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:25