Neil Young with The Shocking Pinks / Everybody's Rockin'


Released 1983
Discography 13th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Geffen
1. Betty Lou's Got A New Pair Of Shoes (3:02)
(#/Bobby Freeman)
2. Raining In My Heart (2:11)
(#/James Moore/Jerry West)
3. Payola Blues (3:09)
(#/Ben Keith/Neil Young)
4. Wonderin' (2:59)
(#/Neil Young)
5. Kinda Fonda Wanda (1:51)
(#/Neil Young/Tim Drummond)
6. Jellyroll Man (2:00)
(#/Neil Young)
7. Bright Lights, Big City (2:18)
(#/Jimmy Reed)
8. Cry, Cry, Cry (2:39)
(#/Neil Young)
9. Mystery Train (2:47)
(#/Herman Parker Jr./Sam Phillips)
10. Everybody's Rockin' (1:57)
(#/Neil Young)
Album ID 1.534
Production Elliot Mazer (Producer); George Horn (Mastering); John Nowland (Assistant Engineer); Neil Young (Producer); Tim Mulligan (Assistant Engineer)
Studio Fantasy Recording Studios (Mastering Location); Modern Recorders (Mixing Location/Recording Location)
Band Member Anthony Crawford (Vocals-Backing); Ben Keith (Guitar-Electric/Alto Saxophone); Karl Himmel (Drums & Percussion); Larry Byrom (Piano/Vocals-Backing); Neil Young (Guitar-Electric/Piano/Harmonica/Vocals); Rick Palombi (Vocals-Backing); Tim Drummond (Acoustic Bass)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:41