Bob Dylan / Street Legal


Released 15.06.1978
Discography 18th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Columbia
1. Changing of the Guards (7:04)
(#/Bob Dylan)
2. New Pony (4:40)
(#/Bob Dylan)
3. No Time to Think (8:23)
(#/Bob Dylan)
4. Baby Stop Crying (5:21)
(#/Bob Dylan)
5. Is Your Love in Vain? (4:34)
(#/Bob Dylan)
6. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power) (5:45)
(#/Bob Dylan)
7. True Love Tends to Forget (4:16)
(#/Bob Dylan)
8. We Better Talk This Over (4:04)
(#/Bob Dylan)
9. Where Are You Tonight (Journey Through Dark Heat) (6:15)
(#/Bob Dylan)
Album ID 1.353
Production Bill Dawes (Engineer); Don DeVito (Producer); Michael Brauer (Remixing); Greg Calbi (Mastering)
Studio Santa Monica, Rundown Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Bob Dylan (Guitar-Electric/Vocals-Lead/Vocals); Ian Wallace (Drums & Percussion); Jerry Scheff (Bass Guitar); Billy Cross (Guitar-Electric); Alan Pasqua (Keyboards-Various); Bobbye Hall (Percussion-Various); Steve Douglas (Soprano Saxophone/Tenor Saxophone); Steve Soles (Guitar-Electric/Vocals-Backing); Carolyn Dennis (Vocals-Backing); David Mansfield (Mandolin/Violin); Helena Springs (Vocals-Backing); Jo Ann Harris (Vocals-Backing); Steve Madaio (Trumpet)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:34