Nightwish / Tales from the Elvenpath


Released 17.10.2004
Discography Compilation
Format CD
Label BMG
1. Wishmaster (4:24)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
2. Sacrament of Wilderness (4:09)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen/Emppu Vuorinen)
3. End of All Hope (3:55)
(#/Emppu Vuorinen)
4. Bless the Child (6:12)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
5. Sleeping Sun (4:03)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
6. She is My Sin (4:46)
(Tuomas Holopainen)
7. Walking in the Air (5:27)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen/Howard Blake)
8. Stargazers (4:26)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
9. Over the Hills and Far Away (5:01)
(#/Gary Moore)
10. The Kinslayer (3:59)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
11. Dead Boy's Poem (6:48)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
12. Sleepwalker (3:06)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
13. Nightquest (4:16)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
14. Lagoon (3:46)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
15. The Wayfarer (3:22)
(#/Tuomas Holopainen)
Album ID 1.328
Production Tero Kinnunen (Producer); Tuomas Holopainen (Producer); Mikka Karmila (Producer); Emppu Vuorinen (Producer); Jukka Nevalainen (Coproducer); Sami Vänskä (Producer)
Studio Caverock Studio (Recording Location); Finnvox Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Tuomas Holopainen (Keyboards); Sami Vänskä (Bass Guitar); Marco Hietala (Bass Guitar); Tarja Turunen (Vocals-Lead); Emppu Vuorinen (Guitar-Electric/Synthesizer); Jukka Nevalainen (Drums & Percussion)
Guest Musician Kimmo Kallio (Baritone); Matias Kaila (Tenor); Ike Vil (Voice-Other)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:39