Yes / Fragile


Released 26.11.1971
Discography 04th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Atlantic
1. Roundabout (8:35)
(#/Jon Anderson/Steve Howe)
2. Cans and Brahms [Instrumental] (1:42)
(Johannes Brahms)
3. We Have Heaven (1:39)
(#/Jon Anderson)
4. South Side of the Sky (7:58)
(#/Jon Anderson/Chris Squire)
5. Five Per Cent for Nothing [Instrumental] (0:37)
(Bill Bruford)
6. Long Distance Runaround (3:30)
(#/Jon Anderson/Chris Squire/Bill Bruford)
7. The Fish (2:42)
(#/Chris Squire)
8. Mood for a Day [Instrumental] (3:02)
(Steve Howe)
9. Heart of the Sunrise (11:32)
(#/Jon Anderson/Chris Squire/Bill Bruford)
10. America [Bonus] (10:33)
(Paul Simon)
11. Roundabout [Previously Unreleased - Bonus] (8:35)
(#/Jon Anderson/Steve Howe)
Album ID 1.094
Production Bill Inglot (Mastering/Producer); Dan Hersch (Mastering); Eddie Offord (Engineer/Producer); Yes (Producer)
Studio London, Advision Studios (Recording Location); DigiPrep (Mastering Location)
Band Member Bill Bruford (Drums & Percussion); Chris Squire (Bass Guitar); Rick Wakeman (Harpsichord/Organ/Piano/Synthesizer); Steve Howe (Acoustic Guitar/Guitar-Electric)

Generated by CATraxx - 14.12.2023 15:28