B.B. King / Deuces Wild


Released 04.11.1997
Discography 35th Studio Album
Format CD
Label MCA
1. If You Love Me / B.B. King with Van Morrison (5:47)
(#/Van Morrison)
2. The Thrill is Gone [Bonus] / B.B. King with Tracy Chapman (5:01)
(Ray Hawkins/Rick Darnell)
3. Rock Me Baby / B.B. King with Eric Clapton (6:37)
(#/B.B. King/Joe Bihari)
4. Please Send Me Someone to Love / B.B. King with Mick Hucknall (4:15)
(Percy Mayfield)
5. Baby I Love You / B.B. King with Bonnie Raitt (4:01)
(Ronnie Shannon)
6. Ain't Nobody Home / B.B. King with D'Angelo (5:00)
(#/Jerry Ragovoy)
7. Pauly's Birthday Boogie / B.B. King with Jools Holland (3:39)
(B.B. King/Jools Holland/The Band)
8. There Must Be a Better World Somewhere / B.B. King with Dr. John (4:29)
(Doc Pomus/Dr. John)
9. Confessin' the Blues / B.B. King with Marty Stuart (4:22)
(Jay McShann/Walter Brown)
10. Dangerous Mood / B.B. King with Dionne Warwick (4:20)
(Candy Parton/Keb' Mo')
11. Bring it on Home to Me / B.B. King with Paul Carrack (3:10)
(#/Sam Cooke)
12. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss / B.B. King with Rolling Stones (3:34)
(#/B.B. King)
13. Let the Good Times Roll / B.B. King with Zucchero (5:12)
(Fleecie Moore/Sam Theard)
14. Dangerous Mood / B.B. King with Joe Cocker (4:54)
(Candy Parton/Keb' Mo')
15. Keep it Coming / B.B. King with Heavy D (3:56)
(B.B. King/Heavy D)
16. Cryin' Won't Help You Babe / B.B. King with David Gilmour & Paul Carrack (3:54)
(B.B. King/Sam Bihari)
17. Night Life / B.B. King with Willie Nelson (4:32)
(#/Walter Breeland/Willie Nelson/Paul Buskirk)
Album ID 1.030
Guest Musician Van Morrison (Vocals); Tracy Chapman (Vocals); Eric Clapton (Guitar-Electric); Mick Hucknall (Vocals); Bonnie Raitt (Vocals); D'Angelo (Vocals); Jools Holland (Vocals); Dr. John (Vocals); Marty Stuart (Vocals); Joe Cocker (Vocals); Paul Carrack (Vocals); Zucchero (Vocals); Heavy D (Vocals); David Gilmour (Guitar-Electric); Willie Nelson (Vocals)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:37