Earth, Wind & Fire / Raise!


Released 10.1981
Discography 11th Studio Album
Format LP
Label CBS
A1. Let's Groove (5:36)
(#/Maurice White/Wayne Vaughn)
A2. Lady Sun (3:39)
(#/Bernard Taylor)
A3. My Love (4:33)
(#/Maurice White/Wayne Vaughn)
A4. Evolution Orange (4:37)
(#/Maurice White/David Foster/Nan O'Byrne)
B1. Kalimba Tree [Instrumental] (0:25)
(Maurice White)
B2. Your Are a Winner (4:09)
(#/Bernard Taylor)
B3. I've Had Enough (4:34)
(#/Philip Bailey/Greg Phillinganes/Brenda Russell)
B4. Wanna Be with You (4:35)
(#/Maurice White/Wayne Vaughn)
B5. The Changing Times (5:36)
(#/Maurice White/Wayne Vaughn/Bernard Taylor)
Album ID 3.144
Production Maurice White (Producer)
Studio Los Angeles, Sunset Sound Studios (Recording Location); Los Angeles, ARC/George Massenburg Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Verdine White (Bass Guitar/Vocals/Percussion); Ralph Johnson (Vocals/Drums & Percussion/Keyboards); Larry Dunn (Keyboards/Synthesizer); Roland Bautista (Guitar); Andrew Woolfolk (Saxophone); Maurice White (Vocals/Drums & Percussion/Piano); Philip Bailey (Vocals/Percussion)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:34