Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds / Murder Ballads


Released 05.02.1996
Discography 09th Studio Album
Format 2 LP
Label Mute Rec.
Murder Ballads (Disc 1)
A1. Song of Joy (6:47)
(#/Nick Cave)
A2. Henry Lee / Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds feat. PJ Harvey (3:58)
A3. Lovely Creature (4:14)
(#/Nick Cave/Blixa Bargeld/Martyn P. Casey/Thomas Wydler)
A4. Stagger Lee (5:15)
B1. Where the Wild Roses Grow / Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds feat. Kylie Minogue (3:57)
(#/Nick Cave)
B2. The Curse of Millhaven (6:56)
(#/Nick Cave)
B3. The Kindness of Strangers (4:39)
(#/Nick Cave)
B4. Crow Jane (4:15)
(#/Nick Cave/Martyn P. Casey)
Murder Ballads (Disc 2)
A1. O' Malley's Bar (14:28)
(#/Nick Cave)
A2. Death is Not the End / Shane MacGowan, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds feat. PJ Harvey & Kylie Minogue (4:27)
(#/Bob Dylan)
Album ID 2.771
Production Nick Cave (Producer); Tony Cohen (Producer)
Studio Melbourne, Australia - Metropolis Studios (Recording Location); Melbourne, Australia - Sing Sing Studios (Recording Location); London, Wessex Sound Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Nick Cave (Vocals/Piano); Blixa Bargeld (Guitar/Vocals-Backing); Martyn P. Casey (Bass Guitar); Conway Savage (Keyboards/Organ/Piano); Thomas Wydler (Drums & Percussion); Mick Harvey (Guitar/Bass Guitar/Harmonica); Warren Ellis (Violin)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:31