Night / Night


Released 1979
Discography 01st Studio Album
Format LP
Label Planet Records
A1. Hot Summer Nights (3:29)
(Walter Egan)
A2. Cold Wind Across My Heart (4:04)
(Tom Snow)
A3. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody (4:03)
(Rudy Clark)
A4. Ain't That Peculiar (4:37)
(Smokey Robinson/Marvin Tarplin/Robert Rogers/Warren "Pete" Moore)
B1. Come Around (If You Want Me) (3:03)
(Chris Thompson)
B2. You Ain't Pretty Enough (4:28)
(Chris Thompson/Billy Kristian/Alleee Willis)
B3. Shocked (3:34)
(Gregg Sutton/Ira Ingber)
B4. Love Message (3:56)
(Bugsy Maugh/Chris Thompson/Stevie Vann)
B5. Party Shuffle (4:08)
(Chris Thompson/Billy Kristian/Robbie McIntosh)
Album ID 2.711
Production Richard Perry (Producer)
Studio Los Angeles, Studio 55 (Recording Location)
Band Member Chris Thompson (Vocals/Guitar); Stevie Vann (Vocals); Nicky Hopkins (Keyboards/Piano); Robbie McIntosh (Guitar); Billy Kristian (Bass Guitar); Rick Marotta (Drums & Percussion)
Guest Musician Steve Porcaro (Synthesizer); Bill Payne (Synthesizer/Organ); Michael McDonald (Piano); Vince Melamed (Organ)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:39