Levon Helm / Levon Helm


Released 1978
Discography 02nd Studio Album
Format LP
Label JABC Records
A1. Ain't No Way to Forget You (3:20)
(#/Grady Smith/W. C. Quillen)
A2. Driving at Night (2:40)
(#/Daniel Moore)
A3. Play Something Sweet (4:18)
(#/Allen Toussaint)
A4. Sweet Johanna (3:34)
(#/John Hall/Johanna Hall)
A5. I Came Here to Party (3:49)
(#/Tony Joe White)
B1. Take Me to the River (3:57)
(#/Al Green/Mabon "Teenie" Hodges)
B2. Standing on a Mountaintop (4:06)
(#/Earl Cate/Ernie Cate)
B3. Let's Do it in Slow Motion (4:43)
(#/Benny Latimore)
B4. Audience for My Pain (4:21)
(#/Gerry Goffin/Barry Goldberg)
Album ID 2.592
Production Donald "Duck" Dunn (Producer)
Studio Los Angeles, Cherokee Studios (Recording Location); Sheffield, Alabama, Muscle Schoals Studio (Recording Location)
Band Member Levon Helm (Vocals); Steve Cropper (Guitar); David Hood (Bass Guitar); Barry Beckett (Keyboards); Roger Hawkins (Drums & Percussion); Willie Hall (Drums & Percussion); Lou Marini Jr. (Saxophone); Tom "Bones" Malone (Trombone); Alan Rubin (Trumpet); Earl Cate (Vocals-Backing); Ernie Cate (Vocals-Backing)

Generated by CATraxx - 09.07.2021 17:36