Journey / Evolution


Released 05.04.1979
Discography 05th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Columbia
1. Majestic [Instrumental] (1:15)
(Neal Schon/Steve Perry)
2. Too Late (2:58)
(#/Neal Schon/Steve Perry)
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' (3:54)
(#/Steve Perry)
4. City of Angels (3:11)
(#/Neal Schon/Steve Perry/Gregg Rolie)
5. When You're Alone (It Ain't Easy) (3:09)
(#/Neal Schon/Steve Perry)
6. Sweet and Simple (4:13)
(#/Steve Perry)
7. Lovin' You is Easy (3:37)
(#/Neal Schon/Steve Perry/Gregg Errico)
8. Just the Same Way (3:17)
(#/Neal Schon/Gregg Rolie/Rross Valory)
9. Do You Recall (3:13)
(#/Steve Perry/Gregg Rolie)
10. Daydream (4:41)
(#/Neal Schon/Steve Perry/Gregg Rolie/Rross Valory)
11. Lady Luck (3:34)
(#/Neal Schon/Steve Perry/Rross Valory)
Album ID 2.285
Production Roy Thomas Baker (Producer); Bob Ludwig (Mastering); Vic Anesini (Mastering)
Studio Los Angeles, Cherokee Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Gregg Rolie (Keyboards-Various/Vocals-Backing); Neal Schon (Guitar-Electric/Vocals-Backing); Ross Valory (Bass Guitar/Vocals-Backing); Steve Perry (Vocals); Steve Smith (Drums & Percussion)

Generated by CATraxx - 12.12.2019 14:32