Eric Clapton / Slowhand


Released 11.1977
Discography 05th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Polygram
1. Cocaine (3:41)
(#/J.J. Cale)
2. Wonderful Tonight (3:44)
(#/Eric Clapton)
3. Lay Down Sally (3:56)
(#/Eric Clapton/George Terry/Marcy Levy)
4. Next Time You See Her (4:01)
(#/Eric Clapton)
5. We're All the Way (2:32)
(#/Don Williams)
6. The Core (8:45)
(#/Eric Clapton/Marcy Levy)
7. May You Never (3:01)
(#/John Martyn)
8. Mean Old Frisco (4:42)
(#/Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup)
9. Peaches & Diesel (4:48)
(Eric Clapton/Albhy Galuten)
Album ID 2.017
Production Glyn Johns (Producer)
Studio London, Olympic Studios (Recording Location)
Band Member Eric Clapton (Guitar-Electric/Vocals); Dick Sims (Keyboards-Various); Marcy Levy (Vocals); Carl Radle (Bass Guitar); Yvonne Elliman (Vocals); George Terry (Guitar-Electric); Jamie Oldaker (Drums & Percussion); Mel Collins (Saxophone)

Generated by CATraxx - 12.12.2019 14:28