Alicia Keys / The Element Of Freedom


Released 11.12.2009
Discography 04th Studio Album
Format CD
Label Sony
1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro) (0:12)
(#/Alicia Keys)
2. Love Is Blind (3:49)
(#/Alicia Keys/Jeff Bhasker)
3. Doesn't Mean Anything (4:32)
(#/Alicia Keys/Kerry "Krucial" Brothers Jr.)
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart (4:09)
(#/Alicia Keys/Jeff Bhasker/Patrick "Plain Pat" Reynolds)
5. Wait Til You See My Smile (4:01)
(#/Alicia Keys/Jeff Bhasker/Swizz Beatz)
6. That's How Strong My Love Is (4:04)
(#/Alicia Keys)
7. Un-thinkable (I'm Ready) (4:09)
(#/Alicia Keys/Kerry "Krucial" Brothers Jr./Aubrey Drake Graham/Noah Shebib)
8. Love Is My Disease (4:01)
(#/Alicia Keys/Jeff Bhasker)
9. Like The Sea (4:13)
(#/Alicia Keys/Jeff Bhasker)
10. Put It In A Love Song / Alicia Keys feat. Beyoncé (3:15)
(#/Alicia Keys/Swizz Beatz)
11. This Bed (3:45)
(#/Alicia Keys/Kerry Brothers, Jr./Steve Mostyn)
12. Distance And Time (4:27)
(#/Alicia Keys/Kerry Brothers, Jr./Steve Mostyn)
13. How It Feels To Fly (4:42)
(#/Alicia Keys/Kerry "Krucial" Brothers Jr.)
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down (3:36)
(#/Alicia Keys/Al Shuckburgh/Angela Hunte/Bert Keyes/Jane´t Sewell-Ulepic/Sean Carter/Sylvia Robinson)
Album ID 1.967
Production Alicia Keys (Producer/Programming); Ann Mincieli (Engineer); Jeff Bhasker (Producer/Programming); Manny Marroquin (Mixing); Kerry "Krucial" Brothers Jr. (Programming/Producer); Patrick "Plain Pat" Reynolds (Programming); Kerry Brothers, Jr. (Programming/Producer); Noah Shebib (Producer/Engineer/Programming); Swizz Beatz (Producer/Programming); Al Shux (Programming/Producer)
Band Member Alicia Keys (Synthesizer/Keyboards-Various/Vocals/Piano); Jeff Bhasker (Vocals-Backing/Keyboards-Various/Synthesizer); Paul Pesco (Acoustic Guitar/Guitar-Electric); Steve Wolf (Drums & Percussion); A John Smith (Guitar-Electric); Davide Rossi (Cello/Violin/Viola); Ron Haney (Guitar-Electric); Aubrey Drake Graham (Vocals-Backing); Carlos Alomar (Guitar-Electric); Noah Shebib (Keyboards-Various); Beyoncé (Vocals); Steve Mostyn (Acoustic Bass/Piano/Synthesizer); Jeff Gitelman (Guitar-Electric); Al Shux (Synthesizer)

Generated by CATraxx - 12.01.2018 23:34